

中國通信服務股份有限公司

CHINA COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES CORPORATION LIMITED

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 552)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Communications Services Corporation Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Luan Xiaowei	(Chairman)
Mr. Cui Zhanwei	(President)
Mr. Shen Aqiang	(Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Cheng Jianjun Mr. Tang Yongbo Mr. Liu Aihua Mr. Chen Li

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lv Tingjie Mr. Wang Qi Mr. Wang Chunge Ms. Chiu Mun Wai There are six committees established by the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Non- competition Undertaking Review Committee	Right of First Refusal and Priority Right Committee
Mr. Luan Xiaowei	Chairman			Chairman		
Mr. Cui Zhanwei	Member					
Mr. Shen Aqiang						
Mr. Cheng Jianjun	Member					
Mr. Tang Yongbo	Member					
Mr. Liu Aihua	Member					
Mr. Chen Li			Member			
Mr. Lv Tingjie	Member	Member	Member		Chairman	
Mr. Wang Qi	Member		Chairman	Member		Member
Mr. Wang Chunge		Member			Member	Chairman
Ms. Chiu Mun Wai		Chairman	Member	Member	Member	Member

Beijing, PRC 29 May 2025