Corporate Profile

The Company is a leading service provider in the informatization sector in the PRC that adheres to the position as a “New Generation Integrated Smart Service Provider”, plays the part in “4 Roles”1 and commits to “Building Smart Society, Boosting Digital Economy, Serving a Good Life”. The Group provides integrated comprehensive smart solutions for the informatization and digitalization sectors. We offer telecommunications infrastructure services (including design, construction and project supervision and management), business process outsourcing services (including management of infrastructure for information technology ("network maintenance"), general facilities management ("property management"), supply chain and products distribution), and applications, content and other services (including system integration, software development and system support, and value-added services). The Company is also the largest telecommunications infrastructure service group in China with over 100 specialized companies that offer a range of professional services along our customers' value chain.

All the major telecommunications operators in the PRC, namely, China Telecommunications Corporation, China Mobile Communications Group Co., Ltd. and China United Network Communications Group Company Limited, as well as China Tower Corporation Limited are our customers. We also provide services to domestic non-telecom operator customers like government agencies, industrial customers and small and medium enterprises as well as overseas customers. Our service coverage is spread across the nation and we have also extended our business to dozens of countries and regions globally.

On 8 December 2006, the H shares issued by the Company were successfully listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. As of 31 December 2020, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 6,926,018,400 shares, including 2,391,420,240 H shares and 4,534,598,160 domestic shares.

  • “4 Roles”: “Builder of Digital Infrastructure”, “Provider of Smart Products and Platforms”, “Service Provider of Data Production” and “Guard of Smart Operation”.

公司概要

本公司作為中國信息化領域一家具領導地位的服務供應商,面向「新一代綜合智慧服務商」定位,發揮「四者」1作用,秉承「建造智慧社會、助推數字經濟、服務美好生活」的使命,在信息化和數字化領域提供綜合一體化智慧解決方案。本公司提供電信基建服務(包括設計、施工和項目監理)、業務流程外判服務(包括信息技術基礎設施管理(「網絡維護」)、通用設施管理(「物業管理」)、供應鏈和商品分銷)及應用、內容及其他服務(包括系統集成、軟件開發及系統支撐、增值服務等)。本公司亦是中國最大的電信基建服務集團,擁有超過100家專業子公司,提供涵蓋客戶價值鏈的一系列專業服務。

中國主要的電信運營商,即中國電信集團有限公司、中國移動通信集團有限公司及中國聯合網絡通信集團有限公司,以及中國鐵塔股份有限公司均為本公司客戶。本公司亦為政府機構、行業客戶以及中小企業等國內非電信運營商集團客戶及海外客戶提供服務。本公司的服務覆蓋全國,並已將業務擴展到全球數十個國家和地區。

本公司發行的H股於二零零六年十二月八日在香港聯合交易所有限公司主板成功掛牌上市。截至二零二二年六月三十日,本公司股份總數為6,926,018,400股,其中H股為2,391,420,240股,內資股為4,534,598,160股。

  • 「四者」是指「數字基建建設者」、「智慧產品和平台提供者」、「數字生產服務者」、「智慧運營保障者」。
Cookies和私隱聲明

我們使用cookies來提升您在我們網站上的體驗。繼續使用本網站即表示您同意使用這些cookies。 有關我們如何使用cookies以及了解如何更改Cookie設置的更多資料,請仔細閱讀我們的私隱政策

接受並關閉