Board Committee

As an important part of a sound corporate governance practice, the Board has set up five board committees: the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee, the Non-competition Undertaking Review Committee and the Right of First Refusal and Priority Right Committee, and all of which were responsible for the supervision of the overall affairs of the Company in various areas and assistance of discharging its responsibilities. All the five board committees comprise of independent non-executive directors to ensure full expression of independent and objective views and to fulfill each of its responsibilities of the overall safeguard and supervision.

The following is the composition of the board committees of the Company:

Audit Committee Remuneration Committee Nomination Committee Non-competition Undertaking Review Committee Right of First Refusal & Priority Right Committee
Mr. SIU Wai Keung, Francis
Mr. LV Tingjie
Mr. WU Taishi
Mr. LIU Linfei
Chairperson of CommitteeMembers of Committee

The attendance record in Board meeting 2018