Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee consists of three independent non-executive directors: Mr. Wang Qi (Chairman), Mr. Siu Wai Keung, Francis and Mr. Lv Tingjie. The Remuneration Committee is mainly responsible for making recommendations to the Board on the Company’s policy and structure for remunerations of all directors and senior management, on the establishment of a formal and transparent procedure for developing remuneration policy, the remuneration packages of directors and evaluating the performance of senior management and conducting their performance assessment, etc.

After being authorized by the shareholders at the general meeting, the Board will determine the remuneration for each director based on their duties, responsibilities, experience, and current market conditions. In addition, the Company has established a series of management measures as the basis for determining the compensation of senior management, which include the following four measures: the selection and appointment of management, performance appraisal of members of the management, remuneration management for members of the management and total salary.

In 2022, the Remuneration Committee held one meeting and passed one written resolution, and mainly reviewed the resolution regarding the implementation of the duties and powers of the Board to establish four human resources measures, the implementation plan for the remuneration of the Board and the amendments of the Charter of Remuneration Committee.

Cookies and Privacy Policy

We use cookies to enhance your experience on our Website. By continuing to use this Website, you agree to the use of these cookies. For more information on how we use cookies, and to learn how you can change your cookie settings, please read our Privacy Policy.

Accept and close