Analyst Coverage
Company Analyst Email
Bank of America Securities Danny Chu danny.wk.chu@bofa.com
BOC International Michael Meng michael.meng@bocigroup.com
Citigroup Investment Research Michelle Fang michelle.fang@citi.com
CICC Kai Qian kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
China Galaxy International Mark Po markpo@chinastock.com.hk
Credit Suisse Clive Cheung clive.cheung@credit-suisse.com
DBS Tsz Wang Tam tszwangtam@dbs.com
Everbright Securities Liuyan Wu /
Tianzi Fu
wuliuyan@ebscn.com /
futz@ebscn.com
Goldman Sachs Tina Hou Tina.Hou@ghsl.cn
Haitong International Research Jones Ku jones.wy.ku@htisec.com
Jefferies Timothy Chau /
Edison Lee
tchau@jefferies.com /
edison.lee@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Sara Wang Sara.Wang@morganstanley.com
Nomura Bing Duan bing.duan1@nomura.com
UBS James Wang james-zb.wang@ubs.com

Analysts' Investment Recommendations on China Comservice

Disclaimer:
China Communications Services Corporation Limited is currently covered by the above analysts. This analyst list may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Please note that any opinions made by these analysts regarding China Communications Services Corporation Limited's performance are their own opinions and do not represent those of China Communications Services Corporation Limited and its management. The list of analysts who follow China Communications Services Corporation Limited is for convenience and informational purposes only. China Communications Services Corporation Limited does not imply its endorsement of their independent opinions, nor provides any investment advice. Interested parties should contact the analysts directly for more information/opinions on China Communications Services Corporation Limited.

Last updated: 10 May 2021