Strategy Committee

The Strategy Committee is chaired by the Chairman of the Company and consists of five directors, including two executive directors (Mr. Zhang Zhiyong and Mr. Huang Xiaoqing), two non-executive directors (Mr. Gao Tongqing and Mr. Mai Yanzhou) and one independent non-executive director (Mr. Lv Tingjie). The Strategy Committee is mainly responsible for studying and making recommendations on the mid-to-long-term plan for development strategy, operating objectives and development direction of the Group. Meeting(s) shall be held at least once a year or as when necessary according to the Strategy Committee Charter.

In 2019, the Strategy Committee held one meeting and mainly reviewed the resolution of the high-quality development plan for a hundred-billion enterprise of the Group.