Business Process Outsourcing Services

The Company is the major service provider for business process outsourcing services in China's communications industry. The Company can provide customers with all-round quality outsourcing services including management of infrastructure for information technology ("network maintenance"), general facility management, supply chain and product distribution services.

Management of Infrastructure for Information Technology ("Network Maintenance")

The Company can provide telecommunications operators and corporate customers with maintenance services for communications network, computer network and radio and television broadcasting network, including communications pipeline maintenance, base station maintenance, broadband network maintenance, network equipment maintenance, terminal maintenance and network optimization.

The Company possesses Class A telecommunications pipeline maintenance qualification, Class A telecommunications base station maintenance qualification and Class 1 telecommunications engineering professional contractor qualification. The Company provides timely and quality network maintenance services for all operators, thereby ensuring uninterrupted network for telecommunications operators.

General Facilities Management

The Company's general facility management subsidiaries are principally engaged in providing general facilities management services for telecommunications operators, information and media operators. Our scope of services covers management, maintenance and security services for communications centers, equipment rooms and other telecommunications facilities. The Company owns extensive experience in the maintenance of intelligent buildings and the management of high-end commercial buildings.

The Company has the relevant industry qualifications, such as Class 1 property management enterprise qualification and intelligent building property management assessment enterprise qualification. The Company has standardized operation, with practical management experience for various types of properties, especially the special properties of telecommunications industry.

Supply Chain

The Company possesses many logistics and procurement companies with Class AAAAA qualification certificates, from which providing warehousing, logistics, procurement agency, distribution wholesaling and import and export agency services along the supply chain to customers from different industries. The Company also has a high quality team of talents with relevant certifications specializing in practical PRC and overseas supply chain management.

The Company possesses distribution stores with unified brand of 「中通福」(“ZhongTongFu”), and strives for the innovative establishment of logistics system in chain sales model from terminal vendors directly to the distribution stores by cooperating with the business partners along the verticals in supply chain. Our aim is to enhance the customer experience and in turn the value of our business partners. The Company possesses more than a thousand stores in China, mainly focusing on sales and repair of terminal products and telecom operators’ agency service.

Product Distribution

The Company mainly focuses on distribution of telecommunications and informatization products in product distribution business. For domestic telecommunications operator market, the product involved in distribution business includes telecommunications equipment, terminals and other non-telecommunications equipment, etc. For domestic non-operator market, the products for distribution mainly include telecommunications and informatization equipment.

业务流程外判服务

本公司是中国通信行业主要的业务流程外判服务提供商,可为客户提供全面优质的外判服务,包括信息技术基础设施管理(「网络维护」)、通用设施管理、供应链和商品分销服务。

信息技术基础设施管理 (「网络维护」)

本公司可为通信运营商及企业客户提供通信网、计算机网、广播电视网等网络的维护服务,当中包括通信管线维护服务、基站维护、宽带网络维护、网络设备维护服务、终端维护服务、网络优化服务等。

本公司具有甲级通信线路维护资质、甲级通信基站维护资质和一级通信工程专业承包资质,为各运营商提供及时优质的网络维护服务,保证了通信运营商的网络畅通。

通用设施管理

本公司通用设施管理业务主要从事通信运营商、信息和媒体运营商的通用设施管理服务,服务范围包括通信枢纽、设备机房及其他电信设施的管理、维护及安保服务,在智能大厦的维护以及高端商务楼宇管理等方面具备丰富的经验。

本公司具有一级物业管理企业资质和智能建筑物业管理评估企业资格等行业相关资质。公司经营规范化,具备对各类型物业尤其是通信行业中特殊物业的实际管理经验。

供应链

本公司旗下拥有多家具有AAAAA资质认证的物流和采购公司,为行业客户提供仓储托管、物流配送、采购代理、渠道分销、进出口代理等供应链各个环节的服务。公司拥有一支具备国内外供应链管理实务专业资格的高素质专业人才队伍。

本公司拥有统一品牌的「中通福」门店,携手产业链上下游合作伙伴,创新打造基于从终端厂商直接到渠道门店物流体系的连锁营销模式,致力于提升用户消费体验,提升合作伙伴价值,全国门店数超过千家,主营终端产品销售、维修和运营商代理业务。

商品分销

本公司商品分销主要从事通信信息类产品分销。在国内电信运营商市场业务中,相关的商品分销业务包括通信设备、终端、以及非通信设备类物资等;在国内非电信运营商集团客户市场业务中,主要是通信信息类设备等方面商品的分销。