Overseas Customers

Overseas customers of China Comservice mainly located in emerging markets including Africa, the Middle East and Southeast Asia. As a service provider for telecommunications, media and technology companies, the Company has capabilities and experiences in turnkey projects, and rich experience in communications networks' design and consultation, engineering construction and supervision. Leveraging on our superior technology and service quality, we can provide objective, neutral and all-round one-stop turnkey services of communications network construction project to overseas operator and enterprise customers. We can provide all-business and one-stop communications network operation outsourcing services leveraging on our rich experience and top-tier teams, so as to help our customers to lower their operating costs and enhance their overall network quality, thereby creating greater value for them. At the same time, we provide a series of efficient and convenient application software development and integration services through innovative business sense and mature industry applications, thereby assisting our customers to create greater business value, better service quality and greater competitive advantage.

Comprehensive Telecommunications Infrastructure Outsourcing Solutions

We can provide overseas customers with turnkey solution in communications network construction. Our service scope is mainly the provision of integrated service covering the key activities of telecommunications network construction, including full turnkey services such as planning, survey and design, equipment procurement, construction, equipment installation, testing, project management, network optimization, as well as project financing services for customers. We can provide overseas customers with telecommunications network planning and design solution. Our service scope is mainly to provide integrated network one-stop service, including site survey, design, planning and consulting services for telecommunications networks, civil engineering projects and other auxiliary facilities. At the same time, we provide analysis of future development trend of networks to suit customers' needs such that we can provide tailor-made solutions to them. We can provide overseas customers with telecommunications engineering solution, which mainly includes working together with international well-known equipment vendors to jointly undertake overseas telecommunications network engineering projects. Our service scope covers engineering, installation and testing service for various telecommunications networks. We can provide overseas customers with telecommunications project management solution, which includes a series of services such as pre-construction consultation, network plan evaluation, and selection of system integration supplier and QA/QC for system platform. At the same time, we can provide supervision and management services covering all aspects of projects, assisting our customers to effectively control the quality, progress, cost and safety problem of the telecommunications-related projects.

Comprehensive Telecommunications Operation Outsourcing Solutions

We can provide overseas customers with network operation outsourcing solutions. Our service scope is mainly the provision of standardized integrated service covering the key activities of telecommunications operations, including the maintenance, testing and optimization for a variety of vendors' network equipments, network expansion, management of various network facilities including but not limited to base stations, machine rooms and the operation of service outlets, etc. We can provide overseas customers with telecommunications network optimization solution, which mainly includes network data standardization, network efficiency evaluation and testing, parameter optimization, frequency spectrum optimization and network resources optimization, etc. We can assist our customers to analyze problems in network operation, improve network performance, increase network resource usage, enhance overall quality and improve experience of subscribers. We can provide overseas customers with telecommunications network maintenance solution, which mainly includes a variety of communications network maintenance services for telecommunications operators and various enterprises. We offer one-stop maintenance service such as the maintenance of base station, wires, equipment, IT and terminals, etc. This enables our customers to enjoy a stable and cost-saving network operation and increase the efficiency of the network platform.

Applications, Content Service Outsourcing Solutions

We can provide overseas customers with software development solutions such as business operation support system, enterprise management support system, etc. We can provide overseas customers with system integration solutions. We have a qualified design, development and implementation team with comprehensive telecommunications and IT industry experience. We provide one-stop and all-round services in the fields of public security, enterprise operation management and enterprise informatization, etc. These services include network consultation and planning, project design, engineering implementation, system installation and testing, operation maintenance, application integration, technology support and training and equipment lease, etc. With solid development and operational experience in the voice VAS field, we can provide customers voice VAS service solutions such as call center service and other services. We can provide overseas customers with Internet VAS service solutions, including the provision of all-round service such as professional consultancy and planning, network and application solution design, system integration, maintenance outsourcing and software/hardware system upgrades, so as to satisfy the customer demands for integrated information service.

Typical cases
  • ICT Optical Transmission Network Construction Project in Tanzania
  • Optical Transmission Network Construction Project in Congo (Kinshasa)
  • National Fiber Optic Backbone Network Construction Project in Ethiopia
  • MTN Fiber Optic Backbone Network Construction Project in Nigeria
  • Huawei 2G/3G Mobile Networks Project in Saudi Arabia
  • ZTE WCDWA Network Service Project in Hong Kong
  • MTN Base Station External Line & Civil Works Maintenance Project in Zambia
  • Overseas Network Construction Project for a Chinese Oil Company

海外客户

中国通信服务的海外客户主要集中在非洲、中东及东南亚地区在内的新兴市场。作为信息和媒体运营商的服务商,本公司拥有总包的能力和经验,同时在通信网络的设计咨询、工程施工和工程监理领域具有丰富的经验,凭藉一流的技术和服务质量,可以为海外运营商及政企客户提供客观、中立、全网络、一体化的通信网络建设项目总包服务。公司以丰富的经验和一流的团队,为海外客户提供全业务一站式的通信网络运营外包服务,使客户有效降低运营成本,提高全网总体质量,为客户创造更大的价值。同时公司将创新的业务思维、成熟的行业应用为客户提供一系列高效、便捷的应用软件开发及集成等方面服务,协助客户创造出更出色的业务价值,更高质量的服务体系与更强大的竞争优势。

网络建设整体服务外包解决方案

我们可为海外客户提供网络建设项目总包解决方案,主要包括:提供覆盖通信网络建设各个环节的一体化服务,包括勘察设计、设备采购、施工建设、设备安装、设备调测、项目管理、网络优化等全过程交钥匙服务,亦可为客户提供项目融资服务;可为海外客户提供通信网络规划设计解决方案,主要包括:提供全网络、一体化服务,包括通信网络、土木工程项目及其它配套设施的勘察、设计、规划、咨询服务,同时根据客户需求提供有关网络未来发展的趋势分析进而为客户度身订造的解决方案;可为海外客户提供通信网络施工解决方案,主要包括:与国际著名的设备商合作共同实施海外通信网络建设工程,服务内容包括各类通信网络的建设、安装及调测服务;可为海外客户提供通信工程项目管理解决方案,主要包括:提供建设前期咨询、网络方案论证、系统集成商的选定、系统平台质量控制等一系列服务,同时为客户提供覆盖项目所有环节的监督与管理服务,帮助客户有效控制通信相关项目的质量、进度、成本及安全问题。

网络运营整体服务外包解决方案

我们可为海外客户提供网络运营服务外包解决方案,主要包括:提供定制化的涉及网络运营各个环节的服务,包括对不同厂家的各类网络设备的维护、调测与优化、网络的扩容、各类网络设施包括但不限于基站、机房的管理,以及服务门店的管理等;可为海外客户提供通信网络优化解决方案,主要包括:网络数据规范化、网络性能评估测试、参数优化、频率优化、网络资源优化等服务,协助客户分析解决网络运行问题,改善网络运行指标,提升网络资源的利用率,提高全网总体质量,改善用户感受;可为海外客户提供通信网络维护解决方案,主要包括:为通信运营商以及各类企业提供各类型通信网络维护服务,包括基站维护、线路维护、设备维护、IT维护和终端维护等一站式维护服务,协助客户维持稳定的网络运营状况,降低网络维护成本,提升网络平台效率。

应用、内容提供服务外包解决方案

我们可为海外客户提供应用软件开发解决方案,包括业务运营支撑系统、企业管理支撑系统等软件开发与服务;可为海外客户提供系统集成解决方案,具备高素质设计、开发及实施团队,拥有综合的电信与IT行业经验,能够在公共安全、企业运营管理、企业信息化等方面,为客户提供包含组网咨询规划、方案设计、工程实施、系统安装调试、运行维护、应用集成、技术支持及培训、设备租赁等一站式、全方位的服务;可为海外客户提供语言增值服务解决方案,我们在语音增值领域有着丰富的开发和运营经验,能够为客户提供呼叫中心等方面服务;可为海外客户提供互联网增值服务解决方案,为客户提供专家咨询规划、组网及应用方案设计、系统集成、维护外包及系统软硬件升级等全方位服务,满足客户在综合信息服务方面的需求。