Disclaimer

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS BEFORE USING THIS SITE. BY CONTINUING TO ACCESS OR USE THIS SITE, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE ACCEPTANCE OF THE FOLLOWING TERMS.

You may not use the information provided on this site for any illegal purposes or in any manner inconsistent with the following terms.

Disclaimer

This site may not contain the most current information relating to China Communications Services Corporation Limited. We accept no responsibility for the completeness of information available on this web site.

The information provided on this site is provided for information purposes only and is not intended for trading purposes. China Communications Services Corporation Limited does not warrant the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of such information. China Communications Services Corporation Limited, its officers and employees, agents, affiliates, subsidiaries, successors and assigns shall not be directly or indirectly liable, in any way, to you or any other person for any omission from or inaccuracies or errors in the transmission or delivery of the information. To the extent permissible by law, China Communications Services Corporation Limited hereby disclaims its liability to you or any other person for direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, special, punitive or exemplary damages arising from use of or inability to use the information or any links or items provided on this site, including but not limited to loss of revenue, anticipated profits or lost business.

The information provided on this site is not intended for use by or distribution to any person in any jurisdiction where such use or distribution would be contrary to the law or regulation or would subject China Communications Services Corporation Limited or its third party agents to any regulatory requirements within such jurisdiction. You are required to satisfy yourself that you are not subject to any local requirement which restricts or prohibits you from using or distributing the information provided on this site.

Forward-Looking Statements

This site may contain certain forward-looking statements that are, by their nature, subject to significant risks and uncertainties. These forward-looking statements include, without limitation, statements relating to our business strategy, any impact of competition on our results of operations, future developments in the telecommunications industry in mainland China, including the restructuring of the industry and changes in government policies, and other statements relating to our future business development and financial performance. The words "anticipate", "believe", "estimate", "expect", "intend" and similar expressions, as they relate to us, are intended to identify certain of such forward-looking statements. We do not intend to update these forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements reflect our current views with respect to future events and are not a guarantee of future performance. Actual results may differ materially from information contained in the forward-looking statements.

Intellectual Property

The domain name, trade names, trade marks, text, video and audio content, graphics and diagrams contained on this Site is protected by trade mark and copyright laws. No part of the domain name, trade names, trade marks, text, video and audio content, graphics and diagrams contained on this Site may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means without the express prior written permission of China Communications Services Corporation Limited.

免责声明

任何人士使用本网站前,请细阅下述条款。阁下继续进入本网站或使用本网站,即表示阁下同意遵守下述条款。

阁下不得将本网站所提供的信息,用于任何不合法的目的,或以任何不符合下述条款的方式使用该等信息。

免责声明

本网站所发布的信息中可能没有包含与中国通信服务股份有限公司及其业务有关的最新信息。对本网站所发布的信息的完整性本公司不承担任何责任。

本网站所提供的信息,只供参考之用,不拟用于任何商业用途。中国通信服务股份有限公司不保证该等信息的准确性、有效性、及时性或完整性。中国通信服务股份有限公司、其高级人员及雇员、代理人、关联公司、子公司、继承人及受让人一概毋须以任何方式 就任何信息传递或传送的失误、不准确或错误 对阁下或任何其他人士负任何直接或间接的责任。在法律允许的范围内,中国通信服务股份有限公司在此声明不承担阁下或任何人士就使用或未能使用本网站所提供的信息或任何链接或项目所引致的任何直接、间接、附带、从属、特殊、惩罚性或惩戒性的损害赔偿(包括但不限于收益、预期利润的损失或失去的业务)。

本网站所提供的信息,若在任何司法管辖地区供任何人士使用或分发给任何人士时会违反该司法管辖地区的法律或条例的规定或会导致中国通信服务股份有限公司或其第三方代理人受限于该司法管辖地区内的任何监管规定时,则该等信息不拟在该司法管辖地区供该等任何人士使用或分发给该等任何人士。阁下须自行保证不会受限于任何限制或禁止阁下使用或分发本网站所提供信息的当地的规定。

预测性陈述

本网站所发布的信息中可能会包含某些预测性的陈述。这些陈述本质上具有相当风险和不确定性。这类预测性陈述包括但不限:关于本公司业务经营策略的陈述;关于竞争对本公司经营业绩的影响的陈述;关于中国内地电信行业未来发展(包括行业结构调整及政府政策的变化)的陈述;以及与本公司未来业务发展及经营业绩有关的其他陈述。在使用“预期”、“相信”、“预测”、“期望”、“打算”及其他类似词语进行陈述时,凡与本公司有关的,目的均是要指明其属预测性陈述。

本公司并不打算不断地更新这些预测性陈述。 此等预测性陈述乃反映本公司对将来事件的目前看法,而并非关于将来业务表现的保证。实际业绩可能会因许多因素而与预测性陈述中所述的有重大的出入。

知识产权

本网站所载述的域名、商号、商标、文字、视像及声音内容、图形及图像均受有关商标和著作权的法律所保护。未经中国通信服务股份有限公司事先以书面明确允许,该等任何部分的域名、商号、商标、文字、视像及声音内容、图形及图像均不得以任何形式或方式复制或传递。