Telecommunications Infrastructure Services

We can provide comprehensive network construction services including communications network consultation, planning, design, engineering, construction and supervision. In the area of network construction service, the Company has always been leading in the market. The Company has won various prominent awards for its services in design and consultation, engineering, construction and supervision from national ministries and provincial authorities.

Design Services

The Company is the leading design and consultation service provider in the PRC communications industry. The Company can provide customers with network design and consultation services in areas such as site survey and design, network planning, network optimization and technology consultation for communications network, computer network, radio and television broadcasting network. We can provide customers with enterprise business operation consulting services such as medium to long-term development plan for enterprise, operational consulting service and management consulting service, etc. We can also provide customers with enterprise business informatization construction consulting services such as design and consulting service on enterprise operation support system, computer network design solutions and informatization solutions.

The Company is the largest communications design group in China. The Company owns numerous top-tier communications design and consultation qualifications in the areas of project design, project survey study, project consultation, etc. in China. The Company is the member of International Federation of Consulting Engineers. Many of the Company's design works were awarded various national or provincial honors for high quality.

Construction Services

The construction business of the Company is mainly to provide services such as the installation, commissioning and testing of communications equipment, network optimization, construction of communications pipeline and duct, civil engineering and related auxiliary system construction, etc. The Company can provide government and corporate customers with the weak current system integration services for intelligent buildings and other turnkey services.

The Company's engineering and construction subsidiaries possess a number of industry qualification certificates of engineering and construction, as well as the industry qualification certificate of integration of computer information system involving national secrets. The Company has strong professional service capabilities and many of the engineering and construction works were awarded at the national, provincial and ministerial levels.

Project Supervision and Management Services

The project supervision and management business of the Company is mainly to provide technical services for the communications industry. We can provide customers with high-tech construction project supervision and management consulting services, such as communications construction project supervision and management, civil engineering works supervision and management, project management and agency service for project tendering and bidding. Our services cover all stages of construction projects, which can effectively help customers to control the quality, progress, cost and safety of the projects. Our major customers are telecommunications operators and large telecommunications equipment manufacturers.

The Company has strong technical strength, with a large number of high and intermediate professional and technical personnel and an expert team composed of professionals such as registered supervision and management engineers, registered pricing engineers, registered consulting engineers, registered Class 1 architects, registered Class 1 structural engineers and registered Class 1 construction engineers. The Company has a number of qualification certificates such as Class A Communications Construction Project Supervision and Management Qualification and Class A Project Supervision and Management Enterprise Qualification. The professional services provided by the Company efficiently lower the costs and enhance the quality of our customers' projects.

电信基建服务

我们可为客户提供全面的网络建设服务,包括通信网络咨询、规划、设计、工程施工以及工程监理。在网络建设服务领域,本公司一直居于市场主导地位。本公司的工程设计咨询、工程施工和工程监理服务多次荣获国家部委和省级主管部门颁发的重要奖项。

设计服务

本公司的设计咨询业务是中国通信行业设计领域的领先者。公司可为客户提供通信网、计算机网、广播电视网的勘察设计、网络规划、网络优化、技术咨询等网络设计咨询服务;可为客户提供企业中长期发展规划、运营咨询及管理咨询等企业运营咨询服务;可为客户提供企业运营支撑系统设计咨询、计算机网络方案设计和信息化解决方案等企业信息化建设咨询服务。

本公司是中国最大的通信设计集团,拥有众多的工程设计、工程勘察、工程咨询等国内通信设计咨询领域顶级资质,是国际咨询工程师联合会会员;工程设计项目质量优秀,多项成果获得国家级、省部级奖励。

施工服务

本公司的工程施工业务为客户提供通信网、计算机网、广播电视网等网络的设备安装调测、网络优化、通信线路和通信管道施工、土建及配套系统工程施工等服务;可为政府和企业客户提供楼宇智能化的弱电系统集成等服务和其他项目总包服务。

本公司下属工程施工子公司拥有多项一级资质,拥有涉及国家秘密的计算机信息系统集成资质证书等多项行业资质证书。公司专业服务能力强,多个工程施工成果获得国家、省部级奖励。

项目监理服务

本公司工程监理业务主要从事针对通信行业的技术服务性业务,可为客户提供通信工程监理、土建工程监理、项目管理及招投标代理等高智能、高技术含量的工程项目监理咨询服务。服务范围覆盖了工程项目的所有阶段,可有效协助客户控制相关项目的质量、进度、成本及安全。公司主要客户为通信运营商和大型通信设备制造企业。

公司技术力量雄厚,拥有一大批高、中级专业技术人员和由注册监理工程师、注册造价工程师、注册咨询工程师、注册一级建筑师、注册一级结构工程师、注册一级建造师等组成的专家级人才队伍;公司具有甲级通信建设工程监理资质和甲级工程监理企业资质证书等多个资质,专业的服务令客户有效降低项目成本,提高项目质量。